Going FIRST CLASS

ianscyberspace

CanadianI’d noticed the security guard and airline desk clerk at the Singapore Canadian Airlines check in counter observing me for some time and wondered what was going on. From my vantage point behind a long line of sweating and irritable passengers carts piled high with electronic equipment bound for Bangladesh I’d time to study my surroundings. The security guard beckoned me to the first class counter and I headed there out of curiosity. My curiosity turned to incredulous joy as I realized they were offering to upgrade me to first class, and at no extra cost. I needed no second invitation!

This was definitely a first time first class experience and I was determined to enjoy it to the full. I piled magazines around me, gave the stewardess as many orders as legitimate first class passengers, and spread myself comfortably into the wide spaces provided. It was very satisfying to…

Ver la entrada original 334 palabras más

Responder

